Tally Weijl “it’s fun to be sexy!”

Non conoscevo Tally Weijl fino a quando non mi sono imbattuta per caso in un loro negozio, ed ho visto poi le pagine delle riviste tempestate dalla loro pubblicità “Sexy or Sexy”.Devo dire la verità, mi ha colpita! Un brand decisamente low-cost che segue le tendenze moda del momento! Il brand nasce nel 1984 in Svizzera in un garage nel cantone di Solothurn, dove Tally Elfassi-Weijl crea la sua prima collezione. Da li comincia la distribuzione presso i vari fashion-store del luogo, l’aspetto rivoluzionario era che la collezione durava nello store dalle due alle 4 settimane al massimo, andava decisamente a ruba! Il sexy brand è ora presente in 32 paesi nel mondo. A me ha colpito molto la linea glamour e al passo con i tempi di questa casa di moda. I prezzi sono bassissimi. Le magliette costano al di sotto dei 20 euro, i vestitini costano 25,95 euro e via.. Prezzi accessibilissimi, senza rinunciare al fashion&sexy style!

————————————————————————————————————————

I didn’t know Tally Weijl until I came by chance in a shop of their own, and I saw the pages of magazines withe thier advertising “Sexy or Sexy “. I must say the truth, I was impressed!

A very low-cost brand that follows the fashion trends of the moment! The brand was born in 1984 in a garage in Switzerland in the Canton of Solothurn, where Tally-Weijl Elfassi created her first collection. From there, begins the distribution at the various fashion-store of the place, the revolutionary aspect was that the collection in the store lasted from two to 4 weeks at most, it was so far like hot cakes! The sexy brand is now present in 32 countries worldwide. I was very impressed of her glamorous line. The prices are very low. Our slogan is “it’s fun to be sexy!”

Info myfulldrawer
Adoro disegnare fumetti..mi esprimo attraverso la mia bambolina colorata che mi somiglia tanto.. Racconti di me, della mia vita,della mia storia d'amore.. Adoro la MODA, lo SHOPPING, sperimentare outfit differenti, e creare sempre nuovi look.. Mi piace dare la mia opinione sulle tendenze ed i must di stagione, nell'abbigliamento, accessori, nel make-up e la bellezza in genere.. Adoro sorridere, perché rende tutti più belli!! :) I love drawing comics .. I express myself through my colorful little doll that looks like me so much .. Stories about me, my life, my love story .. I love fashion, SHOPPING, experiment with different outfits, and create ever new looks.. I like to give my opinion on the trends and the must of the season, apparel, accessories, in make-up and beauty in general .. I love to smile, because it makes everyone more beautiful! :)

2 Responses to Tally Weijl “it’s fun to be sexy!”

  1. click here scrive:

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look
    forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also,
    I have shared your website in my social networks!

Lascia un commento

